My wish list
find your trip mate
You are here: HomeTibet DestinationsLhasaTibet Political Map

Tibet Administrative Map - Map of Tibetan Administrative Divisions

The Tibet political map below clearly shows the 7 prefecture-level divisions of Tibet Autonomous Region, which are Lhasa, Xigaze Prefecture, Shannan Prefecture, Ngari Prefecture, Nagqu Prefecture, Nyingchi Prefecture, and Qamdo Prefecture. The map of Tibet also figures out the famous place in each prefecture respectively: Lhasa City, Shigatse, Tsedang, Gar County, Nagqu, Bayi Town, and Chamdo.